Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To understand how we do business, just take a look at what our customers have had to say about us. We routinely get four and five star reviews from sources all across the web, and you can read most of them right here.

If that’s not enough to convince you, then simply stop down and see us today and give us a chance to prove ourselves. There are no obligations, and you have nothing to lose. Who knows, you might be the next person to write u a great review.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SantiagoP 29 Sep 2016
We are really happy with our new purchase, thank you Manny For all your help we have a great experience, thank you for guiding us Step-by-step. wish all the sales person are like you, I will recommend anyone to go there and ask for Manny he will help you and make you feel like family, also thank you... Anthony for helping us to. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
crystal313 28 Mar 2016
John is the best sales person I've ever worked with. He helped us for over five hours to find the right car, the right interest rate, and an affordable car insurance quote. He even stayed longer than he was supposed to make sure we had everything we needed, and then even drove our other car home so ...we were able to drive off the lot with our new car. I can't wait to come back next year and get a bigger car for our expanding family. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Ramos718 08 Aug 2015
Sales Rep was very helpful and patient in explaining the details involved with our lease agreement. Thank you!
5 rate
Edmunds
Pdog006 01 Aug 2015
Had an awesome time getting a car here. Quick, easy. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend you ask for Carmen. She is definitely the best cars salesman I have ever dealt with. Come in and get exactly what you are looking for without feeling any regret!
5 rate
Edmunds
rsanfilippo329 31 Jul 2015
Iran was very helpful. He helped me picked out an amazing car for an amazing deal. Hudson Honda is a very reliable dealership. They accomodated my budget and provided great customer service.
5 rate
Edmunds
masanchez 09 Jul 2015
After weeks of trying to find the right car we walked into Hudson Honda. I have to say the service was magnificent from beginning to end. Sales Consultant Javier Huiza immediately greeted us and asked us what kind of car we were looking for. He asked all the right questions and assessed all our need...s. It has been 3 days and i cannot be happier with the CRV we drove away with. I highly Recommend Hudson Honda and Javier Huiza for his knowledgeable sales ability, professionalism and honesty. Thank You Javier! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Revleroy 26 May 2015
My recent purchase at Hudson Honda, John Colarte was very patience with my wife an I. He showed us some vehicles, we didn't see the one we wanted and left. He called us and said one came in and waited to the end of the week for us to see it. We purchased a Honda Pilot and we love our vehicle. Thanks... John!!!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Evicka 12 Nov 2014
Hi I just want to say that my sales person Alex Bernabe was an excellent sales person I have used him before and recommended him to my friends who have gotten a car from him Eva Ritzler
5 rate
Edmunds
Jomar1624 03 Nov 2014
I would like to thanks Lucia Martinez salesperson who took care of me when I went there to purchase my first car ever. She is a very professional, knowledgeable and caring person. She answered all my questions, was very patience and even give me her cellphone just in case something happened with the... sales. Couldn't ask got a better sales rep at Hudson honda. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
CRV2015 26 Nov 2013
I had a pleasant experience purchasing my new vehicle with Hudson Honda. It took me several weeks to finally find an ideal price and car. Went to other dealerships but they couldn't match what i wanted or needed. Finally, after some research I decided to drive to Hudson Honda. Best, decision yet.I w...as fortunate enough to have found the best price and the car that matched my needs. No hustle at all. Friendly, customer centric and best prices. Great Job! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.